Introducing…. Brooke Michelle

Image

For awhile now, fashion has been more than just clothes and shoes to me. It has been an escape from the real world, my friend, my comfort, and most importantly, my voice. I believe a person’s style is one of the best ways to see who that person really is. A person’s style is a reflection of their personality, something that belongs only to them. There was a time that I wanted to blend in, when standing out from the crowd terrified me. Issues with my weight made me feel anything but beautiful. There were times when events in my life left me feeling lost & I was at a point where I was searching for myself; then I really started paying attention to trends, engrossing myself in magazines and fashion blogs and I said “Brooke,you desreve to feel beautiful”. I asked myself “What is your style?” That question sent me on a journey of self-discovery, and I found who I really was; unique, chic, smart & bold. A small-town girl in love with couture and runways. Fashion may be materialistic to som, but to me, its a lifeline. Welcome, fashion junkies, to my world…

One thought on “Introducing…. Brooke Michelle

Leave a Reply

