10 Random Facts About Me

1. I have an 18-month old son named Isaiah who is the love of my life 🙂

2. I’m absolutely terrified of clowns!!!

3. I’m addicted to chewing bubblegum (but I always swallow it 0-O), animal-print & the colors red, purple & black

4. I LOVE movies (horror & comedy are my favorites)

5. I will be attending DCFW in the fall 

6. I’m 5’5″

7. I have a collection of about 800 fashion mags I’ve amassed over the years

8.My favorite stylist is June Ambrose

9. I have one sister named Tamu

10. I’m from the eastern shore of Maryland

🙂

Leave a Reply

