Blogs I Love: Necole Bitchie

One day I stumbled upon necolebitchie.com when I clicked on a link from another site, & since that day it has become my go-to blog for urban celebrity info. I was surprised when I found out that the blog I had been reading daily was run by a girl I went to middle & high school with named Necole Kane (pictured here)

I am soooo proud of her, and seeing her success is actually what made me decide to take steps necessary in order to pursue my dream of becoming a stylist; she showed me that coming from a small town on the eastern shore of Maryland does not stop you from reaching your dreams. So thank you Necole, for setting such a good example 🙂

I’m sure you’ll enjoy her blog as much as I do, check it out here:

http://necolebitchie.com/

Leave a Reply

